Epic Games Releases the Launch Date of Fortnite Season 5

Recently, the Epic Games has been revealed that when Fortnite: Battle Royale Season 5 will going to start.

In a blog post on the game’s Reddit page, the company has been confirmed that Season 5 will now begin from July 12 at 1 AM PDT / 4 AM EDT / 9 AM BST / 6 PM AET. However, to help the people in unlocking the remaining Battle Pass rewards for the Season 4, now the Epic is awarding the double XP for the matches which starts from June 29 until the July 2.

Though, ahead of the new season, Epic has recently released one new mode for the Fortnite. However, introduced as a part of the latest update, the Playground LTM is a very essential and a private server for those players who experiment with it. It is designed and developed for players to jump in and sharpen some new strategies or also sharpen the building skills. Since the access only invites, so now you can do these things without being cruelly gunned down by the enemy fighters.

One of the newest Fortnite updates will also add some Dual Pistols, map markers, the Builder Pro controller layout, part four of the Blockbuster Event, and many more.

Therefore, the Fortnite will continue to be extremely popular, and now the impact of its success is being seen through how much of the physical copies of the game are selling. Since the disc-based versions of the Fortnite are no longer available for the fans, prices of it.

Recently, the game released on the Nintendo Switch and already has established a very strong community. It is in the part that will help by the fact that it supports a cross-play with the Xbox One, PC, and also with the iOS. Like some other versions of the Fortnite, as it is available digitally only.

Leave a Reply